Apply Visit Deposit Give


James O’Brien, S.J. Alumni Award

The  James O’Brien, S.J. Alumni Award (Formerly GOLD Award – Graduates of the Last Decade) recognizes recent (up to 15 years) alumni who manifest a growing competence in their chosen field, and whose personal life reflects WU’s mission of “educating men and women for life, leadership, and service to others.” It is presented each year during Alumni Weekend.

2003Donald M. Benson, Jr., M.D, Ph.D. ’92Lydia Wanless D’Anna ’91
 Neil M. D’Anna ’90 
2004V. Scott Gallagher ’92Terrence M. Lewis, Esq. ’93
2007Christopher T. Kreger ’96Alison (Fry) Kreger, DPT ’98, ’01, ’04
2008Theresa Bowman Phipps ’01Joseph J. Saverimuttu ’06
2009Jason T. Culley, DDS ’99Ryan J. Aaron, Esq. ’99
2010Mary E. Bowman, Esq. ’97 
2011Ian Wilson ’04Toni (Moran) Wilson ’04
2012Cherese (Meadows) Lee ’97 
2013Tony Mazza ’06 
2014Paul Klenowski ’98, ’00Kelly Caddy ’02
2015Christina Richey, Ph.D. ’04 
2016Rachel Smydo ’00 
2017Kelly Swan ’04 
2018Christopher Bohinski ’13 
2019Noah Mull ‘009